Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aquila Dental

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Chandler, AZ

17 total reviews

Aquila Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aquila Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very friendly,.timely and professional
Odom J.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very nice and understanding for people who are afraid of the doctor!!! I will be returning to complete the work!!
Gaoyuan H.
Submitted 05/22/20
I like Dr. Higgs. He’s the best.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Thank you for checking up after my procedure! It’s great to work with Dr. Higgs. I appreciate that your team also give back to our community.
Jenna W.
Submitted 03/17/20
The most hands-on doctor to patient experience. I left with knowledge!
Joanne D.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist and after my second visit I’m getting less anxious about going because the staff truly cares about me and helps me with my anxiety.
John V.
Submitted 03/12/20
Aquila Dental is a friendly environment from the recepionist to office staff, hygienist mine is Brittany
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/08/20
Leedy and team are outstanding. Try this office, you won’t be disappointed!!
Tammy H.
Submitted 03/07/20
My entire life dentistry has been a horrid experience from childhood PTSD! Then a horrible experience in the military left me with TMJ! So, when I met Dr Browning I was at wits end with TMJ but had to do something! Not only has her services with Invisalign left me pain free for one year, the kindness and gentle approach have eased my angst 10fold! My trust in her expertise has allowed me to live pain free, holistically, for the first time in 25 years!!! I would highly recommend her services to anyone who has struggled with TMJ or dental anxiety; you will not be disappointed! From Rochelle greeting you with a radiant smile at the front desk, to Kelly & Jan the most comforting dental technicians, and to Kim illuminating sunshine at the checkout desk- you will not leave dismayed! Five star service from beginning to end!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Higgs & his team were excellent as always! Highly recommend Aquila Dental.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great service and care. I would highly recommend Dr Browning for dental needs.
June W.
Submitted 03/05/20
This office consistently makes me feel welcome, at ease and comfortable. Their dental expertise and compassion really put the sparkle and shine in my smile! ... (and heart). Thank you one and all.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Browning and her team are amazing. Everything is explained, they are gentle and listen to your concerns, and are overall great. I would highly recommend seeing this team!
Robert W.
Submitted 02/15/20
This was my first cavity filling, was pretty painless. About as entertaining as a dental procedure can get with friendly banter between the staff.
Carmina S.
Submitted 01/17/20
The absolute best! Recently visited as a new patient requiring treatment. Friendly, professional and genuinely interested in making a very nervous patient at ease. Kim M. is the best Hygienist. Highly recommend!
Jayne W.
Submitted 11/06/19
As always the whole staff at Dr. Higgs office is very friendly, kind and professional. Greatest dental office ever!
Conrad V.
Submitted 11/02/19
Couldn't be any better!