Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aquila Dental

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Chandler, AZ

27 total reviews

Aquila Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aquila Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie G.
Submitted 02/18/21
HE'S SIMPLY THE BEST!!! ENUGH SAID....
BONNIE G.
Submitted 02/08/21
I can't say enough about the care I receive from Dr. Higgs and his staff. He is top notch and very through in every aspect of his work. I have seen may a dentist over many years, and he is truly the best. His nurse techs, and office staff are all very professional, and Sandy the office manager is pure perfection. She is kind, helpful and very sweet. The whole office I would recommend to everyone.
Haydee G.
Submitted 01/20/21
My experience with Dr. Higgs was nothing short of amazing. They are so very generous to have given me free smile giveaway. The entire team at Aquila Dental were so helpful throughout the entire process from the first consultation to my temporary veneers. My smile looks so beautiful and natural which is exactly what I was hoping for. I can't wait to get my permanent veneers in a week! All the great reviews for their dental practice are posted for a good reason, Aquila Dental is fantastic. You are in good hands with Dr. Higgs.
Barbara H.
Submitted 01/18/21
I've been a patient of Dr Higgs for years and recently needed a root canal and crown replacement. I was pleasantly surprised that the whole process from beginning to end was pain free and took about an hour and a half. He and his assistant Jann made the experience a good one. The whole office staff are friendly and helpful, they make you feel more relaxed and the visit a pleasant one.
Bhavin P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great service and great follow up.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great skill and care provided in a timely manner during my visit! Thank you!
James W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Had a crown put in for a cracked tooth. Quite easy. Quite quick. No pain - felt nothing. I spent more time in the chair waiting for my cap to be created on site than for the rest of the procedure to be done. But it sure beats coming back 2-3 weeks later to get the permanent cap. Dr. Higgs and his staff are always kind, caring and professional.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 10/08/20
My experience was very positive. Everyone was so friendly yet very professional. My appointment was for a new crown and I was finished in less than 2 hours with a permanent crown in place. Perfect bite and no pain. Thank you.
Clare H.
Submitted 09/28/20
I actually don't mind coming to the dentist because of the atmosphere and people who work here.
Nozomi F.
Submitted 09/28/20
Everyone was friendly
Whitney C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very friendly,.timely and professional
Odom J.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very nice and understanding for people who are afraid of the doctor!!! I will be returning to complete the work!!
Gaoyuan H.
Submitted 05/22/20
I like Dr. Higgs. He’s the best.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Thank you for checking up after my procedure! It’s great to work with Dr. Higgs. I appreciate that your team also give back to our community.
Jenna W.
Submitted 03/17/20
The most hands-on doctor to patient experience. I left with knowledge!
Joanne D.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist and after my second visit I’m getting less anxious about going because the staff truly cares about me and helps me with my anxiety.
John V.
Submitted 03/12/20
Aquila Dental is a friendly environment from the recepionist to office staff, hygienist mine is Brittany
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/08/20
Leedy and team are outstanding. Try this office, you won’t be disappointed!!
Tammy H.
Submitted 03/07/20
My entire life dentistry has been a horrid experience from childhood PTSD! Then a horrible experience in the military left me with TMJ! So, when I met Dr Browning I was at wits end with TMJ but had to do something! Not only has her services with Invisalign left me pain free for one year, the kindness and gentle approach have eased my angst 10fold! My trust in her expertise has allowed me to live pain free, holistically, for the first time in 25 years!!! I would highly recommend her services to anyone who has struggled with TMJ or dental anxiety; you will not be disappointed! From Rochelle greeting you with a radiant smile at the front desk, to Kelly & Jan the most comforting dental technicians, and to Kim illuminating sunshine at the checkout desk- you will not leave dismayed! Five star service from beginning to end!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Higgs & his team were excellent as always! Highly recommend Aquila Dental.